Ochiltree General Hospital Foundation

About the Foundation

At the Ochiltree General Hospital Foundation, it is our vision to create a comprehensive health care delivery system to not only provide outstanding continuous coverage, but to help boost quality of life and the local economy.

Our Campaign

It’s a scary fact, but rural hospitals across the nation are closing their doors at higher rates, leaving residents without a health care option close to home. Not only that, but Texas is facing a critical shortage of physicians just as the state’s population ages

and an influx of retirees relocate to the state. Ochiltree General Hospital, however, continues to buck that trend by looking ahead and planning for the future. We are dedicated to providing outstanding ethical and professional service while offering the highest standard in health care.


With the modernization and expansion of the surgical suite, ancillary services and rural health clinic, in addition to the arrival of Dr. Blasingame, OGH will continue providing hope and healing at home, helping vitalize Perryton and surrounding communities for decades to come.

We hope you’ll consider a gift to the Ochiltree General Hospital Foundation. All Capital Campaign donors who give $1,000 and above will be honored with a Commemorative Block on the Wall of Honor or with a Commemorative Brick on the Walk of Honor. (Capital Construction will determine the location of the Wall or Walk of Honor. Naming opportunities will also be honored in the designation area selected.)

Campaign Information

Campaign Committee Chairs

Screen Shot 2018-10-16 at 10.16.19 AM.pn

Brent and Pat Allen


Mary Betty

Capital Campaign Committee Members

  • Mike Blank

  • Charlotte Hale

  • Tammie and Ren Hensley

  • Barbara and Dr. Dale Johnson

  • Halston and Ryan Johnson

  • Sandy and Sammy Judice

  • Marci and Dr. Tyler Kirklin

  • Margaret Limas

  • Cami and Dr. Randy Skaggs

  • Janet and Rocky Tregellas

  • Sarah and Blake Tregellas

  • Suzanne and Barry Willis

Honorary Committee Chair

Screen Shot 2018-10-16 at 5.31.23 PM.png

H.C. Brillhart, Jr.

Honorary Committee Members

  • Megan and Dr. Jay Blasingame

  • Betty Caddel

  • Becky and Dr. Manon E. (Tripps) Childers

  • Harold Courson

  • Krista and Kirk Courson

  • Jessica and Dr. Blake DeWitt

  • Lori and Phil Dollar

  • Sharon and John Ellzey

  • Toni and Keith Good


  • Virl LaMunyon

  • Donna and Dr. Rex L. Mann

  • Sam and Dr. Jenny McGaughy

  • Teresa and Dr. Rick Siewert

  • Cynthia and Kerry Symons, Mayor

  • Steph and Donnie Tarvin

  • Brenna and Noon Vela

  • Paige and Steven Waide