top of page
Debbie Headshot.jpg
coming-soon.jpg
Ashley Headshot.png
ChrisHeadshot.jpg
Untitled design-3.png
Pearl Headshot.jpg
Tara Headshot.jpg
Administration
 
Finance
For more information on billing at Ochiltree General Hospital, please contact Ochiltree General Hospital CFO, Debbie Beck, at dbeck@oghtx.com or by calling 806-648-7144.



Nursing
For more information on nursing at Ochiltree General Hospital, please contact Ochiltree General Hospital CNO, (We are hiring) at  or by calling 806-648-7325.


Quality Assurance and Compliance
For more information on quality assurance at Ochiltree General Hospital, please contact our Quality Improvement Director, Ashley Boyd, at aboyd@oghtx.com or by calling 806-648-7932.


Plant Operations
For more information on Ochiltree General Hospital facilities, please contact our Plant Operations Director, Chris Garcia, at cgarcia@oghtx.com or by calling 806-648-7330.


 
Community Outreach
For more information on Community Outreach opportunities or media inquiries, please contact our Community Outreach Director, Amie Marrufo, at amarrufo@oghtx.com or by calling 806-648-7402.


Human Resources
For more information on employment opportunities, please contact our Human Resources Director, Pearl Garcia at pgarcia@oghtx.com or by calling 806-648-7164.


Administrative Assistant For questions or concerns regarding Ochiltree General Hospital, or Meals on Wheels, please contact our Ochiltree General Hospital Administrative Assistant, Tara McCartney at tmccartney@oghtx.com or by calling 806-648-7113.



Administration
For questions or concerns regarding Ochiltree General Hospital, please contact our Ochiltree General Hospital CEO, Kelly Judice at kjudice@oghtx.com or by calling 806-648-7113.
bottom of page